HYC Staff

Staff & Contacts

Main Phone Number: 281.471.1255


General Manager, Ernie Brauner, CCM x.106
gm@houstonyachtclub.com


Youth/Sailing Director, Charles Barclay x.104
sailing@houstonyachtclub.com


Harbor Manager, John (Cotton) Wolters x.107
harbormanager@houstonyachtclub.com
713.396.6530


Facilities Manager, Philip Meeker x.107
maintenance@houstonyachtclub.com
936.581.4581


Dining Room Manager, Leanne Ragus x.112
dining@houstonyachtclub.com
Bar Manager,   x.112
bar@houstonyachtclub.com
Curbside To-Go Line: 832.451.2916


Director of Membership and Communications, Alisha Hurtado x.150
membership@houstonyachtclub.com


Controller, Asif Ehsan, MBA, CHAE x.141
controller@houstonyachtclub.com


Accounts Receivable, Staci Kempf x.103
receivable@houstonyachtclub.com


Front Desk, Steven Goerner x.100
frontdesk@houstonyachtclub.com



The Houston Yacht Club
3620 Miramar Drive
Shoreacres, TX 77571
Phone: 281.471.1255
Fax: 281.471.9260

Latitude: 29 37.04' N
Longitude: 95 00.02' W