HYC Staff

Staff & Contacts

Main Phone Number: 281-471-1255


General Manager, Ernie Brauner, CCM x.106
gm@houstonyachtclub.com


Assistant General Manager, Anne Cross x.143
agm@houstonyachtclub.com


Youth/Sailing Director, Charles Barclay x.104
sailing@houstonyachtclub.com


Harbor Manager, John "Cotton" Wolters x.107
harbormanager@houstonyachtclub.com
713-396-6530


Facilities Manager, Philip Meeker x.107
maintenance@houstonyachtclub.com
936-581-4581


Director of Membership, Sara O'Dell x.150
membership@houstonyachtclub.com


Director of Events, Kayla Gripon x.123
events@houstonyachtclub.com


Dining Room Manager, Leanne Ragus x.112
dining@houstonyachtclub.com
Curbside To-Go Line: 832-451-2916


Controller, Bill Drescher, MBA x.141
controller@houstonyachtclub.com


Accounts Receivable, Staci Kempf x.103
receivable@houstonyachtclub.com


Front Desk, Steven Goerner x.100
frontdesk@houstonyachtclub.com



The Houston Yacht Club
3620 Miramar Drive
Shoreacres, TX 77571
Phone: 281-471-1255
Fax: 281-471-9260

Latitude: 29 37.04' N
Longitude: 95 00.02' W